Sophie Tucker

The Spice of Life

Side One

  1. Living Alone
  2. I'm Having More Fun Since I'm Sixty
  3. No One Man Is Ever Going to Worry Me
  4. There's a Lot of Little Boy
  5. Mr. Fink

Side Two

  1. No One Woman Can Satisfy Any One Man All the Time
  2. How Am I Ever Going to Grow Old?
  3. Mama Goes Where Papa Goes (English Version)/Mama Goes Where Papa Goes (Yiddish Version)
  4. You Can't Deep Freeze a Red Hot Mama
  5. I'm Starting All Over Again

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List