Sophie Tucker

The Red Hot Mama Abroad

Side One

  1. Virginia (There's a Blue Ridge in My Heart)
  2. He's Tall Dark and Handsome
  3. There's Something Spanish in My Eyes
  4. Conversational Man
  5. I Know That My Baby Is Cheatin' on Me
  6. Egyptian Ella
  7. That's Something to Be Thankful For

Side Two

  1. Make Yourself at Home
  2. My Canary Has Circles Under His Eyes
  3. My Extraordinary Man
  4. What Good Am I Without You
  5. Makin' Wicky Wacky Down in Waikiki
  6. On a Balcony in Spain
  7. I Never Can Think of the Words

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List