Uncle Bonsai

A Lonely Grain of Corn

Side One

  1. Suzy
  2. Billboard Love
  3. One in a Million
  4. Day Old Whale
  5. Charlie and Me

Side Two

  1. Johnny, It's Downhill from Here
  2. He Must Have Been a Genius
  3. A Lonely Grain of Corn
  4. Fat Boys (A Love Song)
  5. Penis Envy

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Inserts: Lyric sheet

Record List