Jimmie Walker


Side One

  1. The Black Prince Has Arrived
  2. The Ghetto
  3. S-cool Daze
  4. Caucasians and Other White Folk
  5. Progress
  6. Suburbia
  7. Show Biz

Side Two

  1. Autographs
  2. The Apollo
  3. The Great Black Myth
  4. The Prince and the Public

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List