Rusty Warren


Side One

  1. Let Me Entertain You
  2. Mother-Daughter Talk "Don't Do It"
  3. "I Like It" Girls
  4. It's Mine...
  5. A Good Man Is Hard to Find

Side Two

  1. Those Stairs Are Killing Me!
  2. Rusty for President?
  3. Growing Pains
  4. Life Is Just a Bowl of Cherries

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List