Orson Welles

The Begatting of the President

Side One

  1. L.B. Jenesis
  2. The Defoliation of Eden
  3. Burn, Pharaoh, Burn
  4. The Coming of Richard

Side Two

  1. The Pacification of Goliath
  2. Paradise Bossed
  3. The Raising of Richard
  4. The Book of Hubert
  5. The Ascension

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List