Mason Williams

The Mason Williams Listening Matter

Side One

  1. Introduction
  2. Them Sand Pickers
  3. Them Sticker Gitters
  4. Them Toad Suckers
  5. Them Banjo Pickers
  6. Them Yodel Yellers
  7. Them Hors D'Oeuvres
  8. You Done Stompt on My Heart
  9. Them Whisker Flickers
  10. Them Duck Pluckers
  11. Them Ewe Doers

Side Two

  1. Sweet Someone
  2. Them Lunch Toters
  3. Them Stamp Lickers
  4. Them Dog Kickers
  5. Them Hog Liver Likers
  6. Them Moose Goosers
  7. Them Beaver Cleavers
  8. Square Dance Call for the Affluent Society
  9. Them Tummy Gummers
  10. Them Surf Serfs
  11. Them Doodle Dashers

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List