Mason Williams

The Mason Williams Phonograph Record

Side One

  1. Overture
  2. All the Time
  3. Dylan Thomas
  4. Wanderlove
  5. She's Gone Away
  6. Here Am I

Side Two

  1. Classical Gas
  2. Long Time Blues
  3. Baroque-A-Nova
  4. The Prince's Panties
  5. Life Song
  6. Sunflower

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Notes: See the variations page

Record List