Young Frankenstein

Side One

  1. Main Title (Theme from "Young Frankenstein")
  2. That's Fron-kon-steen!
  3. Train Ride to Transylvania/The Doctor Meets Igor
  4. Frau Blucher
  5. Grandfather's Private Library
  6. It's Alive!
  7. He Was My Boyfriend

Side Two

  1. My Name Is Frankenstein!
  2. Introduction/Puttin' on the Ritz
  3. A Riot Is an Ugly Thing
  4. He's Broken Loose
  5. The Monster Talks
  6. Wedding Night/End Title
  7. Theme from "Young Frankenstein" by Rhythm Heritage

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List