Frank Zappa

The Man from Utopia

Side One

  1. Cocaine Decisions
  2. The Dangerous Kitchen
  3. Tink Walks Amok
  4. The Radio Is Broken
  5. Moggio

Side Two

  1. The Man from Utopia Meets Mary Lou
  2. Stick Together
  3. Sex
  4. The Jazz Discharge Party Hats
  5. We Are Not Alone

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List