Frank Zappa

Sheik Yerbouti

Side A

  1. I Have Been in You
  2. Flakes
  3. Broken Hearts Are for Assholes
  4. I'm So Cute

Side B

  1. Jones Crusher
  2. What Ever Happened to All the Fun in the World
  3. Rat Tomago
  4. We've Got to Get Into Something Real
  5. Bobby Brown
  6. Rubber Shirt
  7. The Sheik Yerbouti Tango

Side C

  1. Baby Snakes
  2. Tryin' to Grow a Chin
  3. City of Tiny Lites
  4. Dancin' Fool
  5. Jewish Princess

Side D

  1. Wild Love
  2. Yo' Mama

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List